Board & Committees

Citizen’s Advisory Committee (CAC)

The Citizen’s Advisory Committee (CAC) is responsible for providing the TPA Board with a “citizen’s eye” view of ongoing transportation issues in Palm Beach County. Because one of the base missions of the TPA is to gather local input and desires for transportation within the County, this committee is an important conduit for serving these public interests and submitting their views and concerns to the TPA Board.


Typically, meetings are held on the first Wednesday of most months, and begin at 1:30 p.m. Check the website calendar for specific meeting details. Meetings are held virtually and in person at the TPA office, 301 Datura St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401. Meeting agendas and backup information are posted in advance of each meeting.

View the TPA Operating Procedures (PDF) and Board and Committee Handbook (PDF) to learn more about the Board’s policies and work.

To view meeting agendas, minutes, presentations and other related items, please see Upcoming Meetings and Recent Meetings on the left side of this page.

Committee Contact

Palm Beach TPA – Andrew Uhlir
Deputy Director of Programs

P. 561.725.0808

CAC Committee Members

City of Palm Beach Gardens
James Garvin, Chair
City of Delray Beach
Albert Richwagen, Vice Chair
City of Boca Raton
Uyen Dang
Palm Beach County - District 1
Linda Hess
Prior to current Operating Procedures
Terry Brown
Village of Palm Springs
Marc Bruner
Port of Palm Beach
Gwendolyn Lowery
Prior to current Operating Procedures
Greg Fagan
City of Boynton Beach
Lily-Charlotte Landstrom
Village of Royal Palm Beach
Harlene Kennedy
City of West Palm Beach
Francisco (Paco) Gil
Village of Wellington
Vijay Mishra
City of Boca Raton
Ryan Rossi
Palm Beach County - District 2
Paula Ryan
Town of Jupiter
Kate Layton
City of West Palm Beach
Myron Uman
Palm Beach County - District 7
Brian Rosen
Palm Beach County - District 4
Jim Knight
Palm Beach County - District 5
James Bonfiglio
City of Greenacres
Aquannette Tyson Thomas
City of Riviera Beach
Sammie Brown
City of Lake Worth Beach
James McCormack
City of Belle Glade